30 Day Blog Post Challenge

Wow it’s been a while!

So many things have changed. I moved out of one apartment. Went home for three weeks. Moved back to Iowa and into a new apartment. Brought my bangs back. The sun is setting by 7:30 now instead of 10. And it’s almost fall and officially Pumpkin Spice Latte season according to Instagram.

I’ve decided to kick things off again with a 30 blog post challenge that I found after sifting through loads of Pinterest posts.

Why?

  1. Because I thought that it would be fun.
  2. Because it will **hopefully** get me back into the writing groove and force me to create new content that I might not normally create.
  3. Because there are some questionable prompts and who knows…I might learn something about myself.

So each day (starting tomorrow obviously because I’m a procrastinator), for the next 30 days, I will be writing one new post based off of a prompt. I might change a few up (like Day 1), but for the most part I’ll be following the little picture I found on Pinterest.

blogchallenge1

Cheers to fall. Cheers to Pumpkin Spice Lattes that don’t taste anything like real pumpkin. And cheers to me getting up close and personal with you all. I’m going to let you into my personal space bubble. Like really into my personal space bubble. Nice and close like we’re besties 4 life.

Signature[1]

2 thoughts on “30 Day Blog Post Challenge

Leave a Reply

